Previous Page  6 / 48 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 6 / 48 Next Page
Page Background

Emma Eaglestone

Lead Director & Head of Residential Valuation

+44 (0)23 8038 5606

+44 (0)78 5581 4553

emma.eaglestone@eu.jll.com

Building Consultancy

Planning & Development

Simon Nicholls

Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5622

+44 (0)79 6768 8012

simon.nicholls@eu.jll.com

David Ramsay

Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5601

+44 (0)77 3611 8837

david.ramsay@eu.jll.com

David Bassett

Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5610

+44 (0)79 6661 4694

david.bassett@eu.jll.com

Aiden Murray

Planner

+44 (0)23 8038 5630

+44 (0)78 8582 1479

aiden.murray@eu.jll.com

Eleanor Hussey

Senior Surveyor

+44 (0)23 8038 5612

+44 (0)78 1333 8526

eleanor.hussey@eu.jll.com

Robert Shadbolt

Associate Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5618

+44 (0)75 2591 1764

robert.shadbolt@eu.jll.com

Claire Ramsay

Associate Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5627

+44 (0)77 9149 1609

claire.ramsay@eu.jll.com

Michael Green

Consultant

+44 (0)23 8023 2882

+44 (0)79 7663 4864

michael.green@eu.jll.com

Professional Advisory

Stephen Knight

Associate Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5631

+44 (0)78 4119 9842

steve.knight@eu.jll.com

Affordable Housing and Residential Valuation

Rebecca Newton

Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5629

+44 (0)77 6480 4400

rebecca.newton@eu.jll.com

Steven Farndell

Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5620

+44 (0)79 7365 6542

steven.farndell@eu.jll.com

Valuation Advisory

Donna Pickett

Senior Surveyor

+44 (0)11 7930 5753

+44 (0)78 0810 2188

donna.pickett@eu.jll.com

Corporate Solutions

Jack Tompkins

Surveyor - Residential

+44 (0)23 8038 5609

+44 (0)77 0132 0029

jack.tompkins@eu.jll.com

Claire Elderfield

Associate Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5634

+44 (0)78 8582 0977

claire.elderfield@eu.jll.com

Alexander Grossick

Graduate Surveyor

+44(0)23 8038 5625

+44(0)77 2007 0355

alexander.grossick@eu.jll.com

Agency

David McGougan

Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5628

+44 (0)77 1096 5639

david.mcgougan@eu.jll.com

Industrial & Logistics

Jonathan Manhire

Associate Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5626

jonathan.manhire@eu.jll.com

Offices

Nella Pang

Associate Director

+44 (0)23 8038 5611

+44 (0)77 3862 5431

nella.pang@eu.jll.com

Our Southampton team, working across the South Coast, go beyond simply buying, selling,

leasing and investing in commercial property.

Whether you’re looking for a property to let – office space, retail unit or industrial warehouse or need wider commercial

property advice, our in depth market knowledge and global connections means we can help you to succeed.

Covering all aspects of commercial property in Southampton, we can connect our clients with the right expertise

to help you succeed in your business ambitions.

jll.co.uk/southampton