Previous Page  22 / 48 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 22 / 48 Next Page
Page Background

Fareham Office

01329 220033

Cams Hall Estate, Fareham, PO16 8UT

Southampton Office

023 8022 4080

Ocean Village, Southampton, SO14 3TG

Gary Jeffries

gjeffries@hughesellard.com

Harnish Patel

hpatel@hughesellard.com

Nik Cox

ncox@hughesellard.com

Russell Mogridge

rmogridge@hughesellard.com

Tim Clark

tclark@hughesellard.com

Will Elgeti

welgeti@hughesellard.com

Kathy O’Reilly

koreilly@hughesellard.com

Russell Mogridge

Dip LPV MRICS

Director

M: 07815 737175

T: 01329 222832

E:

rmogridge@hughesellard.com

Nik Cox

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Director

M: 07870 557410

T: 023 8065 9178

E:

ncox@hughesellard.com

Southampton -

5 Town Quay

Modern Waterside Offices

397.30 sq m (4,276 sq ft)

100% LET

Hedge End -

Jellicoe House

Modern Offices

309.10 sq m (3,327 sq ft)

100% LET

Hedge End -

Tollbar House

Modern Office Suite

1177.11 sq m (12,670 sq ft)

100% LET

Southampton -

Kings Park House

Grade A Offices

292.64 - 1083.34 sq m

(3,150 - 11,661 sq ft)

75% LET

Call Russell Mogridge or Nik Cox to find out why

Hughes Ellard does more office deals in the

Solent Corridor than any other commercial agency.

Looking to grow or

relocate your business?

We have a team of commercial property

specialists ready to advise on finding

new premises and negotiating lease

terms or purchase price on your behalf,

while you focus on your business.

Want to sell or let your

office or industrial space?

We generate a high level of enquiries

thanks to our strong market presence.

Hayling Island -

Furniss Industrial Estate

Ocean Village -

Enterprise House

Solent Business Park -

4300 Parkway

4.9 acre office

development site

SOLD

Solent Business Park -

Solent House

Modern Offices

545 - 1090 sq m

(5,867 - 11,733 sq ft)

85% LET

14-16 Fareham

Industrial Park

Distribution/Warehouse Unit

5758.6 sq m (61,986 sq ft)

100% LET

Port Solent -

The Slipway

Self Contained Office

78.04 sq m (840 sq ft)

100% LET

Segensworth -

14 Brunel Way

Warehouse Unit

20,000 sq ft

Purchased/

acquired for

clients

Unit 4 Hedge End

Trade Park

Modern Office Suites

250 - 475 sq m

(2,637 - 5,115 sq ft)

100% LET

New Light Industrial Units

107.76 - 271.08 sq m

(1,160 - 2,918 sq ft)

90% LET

Trade Counter Warehouse

232.81 sq m (2,506 sq ft)

100% LET