Previous Page  21 / 24 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 21 / 24 Next Page
Page Background

MUCKLOW

PARK

Mark Vernon

mark.vernon@mucklow.com

Tel: 0121 504 2119

Stuart Haydon

stuart.haydon@mucklow.com

Tel: 0121 504 2118

Noel Muscutt

noel.muscutt@bulleys.co.uk

Tel: 01902 778588

Rod Spiby

rod.spiby@bulleys.co.uk

Tel: 01902 778585

David Binks

david.binks@cushwake.com

Tel: 0121 232 4905

Colin Lawrence-Waterhouse

colin.l-w@cushwake.com

Tel: 0121 232 4913

0121 232 4900

cushmanwakefield.co.uk

A DEVELOPMENT BY

LETTING AGENTS

FAST TRACK DELIVERY OF BESPOKE UNITS

Premier advanced manufacturing location

Enterprise Zone status/business rate discounts

Large local workforce with engineering experience

Direct access to Junction 2, M54

To Let: Bespoke advanced manufacturing

units from 50,000 sq ft to 160,000 sq ft

EXISTING OCCUPIERS INCLUDE

MUCKLOW PARK i54 COMPRISES A 15 ACRE SITE LOCATED

AT THE GATEWAY TO THE WIDER i54 SCHEME AND HAS

ALREADY SECURED A SIGNIFICANT OCCUPIER

Tentec, part of the global engineering concern Atlas Copco Group, has taken a

46,000 sq ft pre-let

.

The scheme can accommodate up to 265,000 sq ft in buildings up to 160,000 sq ft.

With outline planning already in place bespoke buildings can be provided within 12 months

of agreement of terms with an occupier.

M6

Telford

UNIT 2

UNIT 3

LET TO

TO LET

TO LET

M54

J2

M54

Let to

www.mucklowparki54.com