Previous Page  9 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 9 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

Knight Frank LLP

No. 1 Marsden Street, Manchester, M2 1HW

Tel:

0161 833 0023

Fax:

0161 832 1478

website:

www.knightfrank.com

Contact:

David Porter, Office Agency

email:

david.porter@knightfrank.com

Contact:

Rob Taylor, Industrial Agency

email:

rob.taylor@knightfrank.com

Contact:

Steve Carrick, Investment Agency

email:

steve.carrick@knightfrank.com

MERSEYSIDE

LM6

Unit A1, Villiers Court, Villiers Road, Prescot,

Merseyside, L34 9ET

Tel:

0151 541 2445

website:

www.lm6.co.uk

Contact:

Tony O’Keefe, Director

email:

tony.okeefe@lm6.co.uk

Contact:

Phil Morley, Director

email:

phil.morley@lm6.co.uk

Towngate Plc (Landlord)

Woodvale House, Woodvale Road, Brighouse,

West Yorkshire, HD6 4AB

Tel:

01484 715635

Fax:

01484 722392

website:

www.towngate.plc.uk

Contact:

Julia Ford

email:

julia_ford@towngate.plc.uk

CHESHIRE

BE Group

First Floor, 501 Birchwood One, Birchwood, Warrington, WA3 7GB

Tel:

01925 822112

website:

www.begroup.uk.com

Contact:

Simon Roddam

email:

simonroddam@begroup.uk.com

Contact:

Jos Baxendell

email:

josbaxendell@begroup.uk.com

Contact:

Sam Birtwistle

email:

sambirtwistle@begroup.uk.com

Morgan Williams Commercial LLP

Central House, Central Way, Winwick Street, Warrington,

Cheshire, WA2 7TT

Tel:

01925 414909

Fax:

01925 637619

website:

www.morganwilliams.com

Contact:

Malcolm Morgan

email:

mmorgan@morganwilliams.com

Contact:

Callum Morgan

email:

cmorgan@morganwilliams.com

Contact:

Rob Bates

email:

rbates@morganwilliams.com

NORTHERN HOME COUNTIES

Knight Frank

55 Baker Street, London, W1U 8AN

Tel:

020 7629 8171

website:

www.knightfrank.com

Contact:

Paul Mussi, Partner East London &

Home Counties Industrial

email:

paul.mussi@knightfrank.com

Contact:

Robert Haxby, Surveyor East London &

Home Counties Industrial

email:

robert.haxby@knightfrank.com

HERTFORDSHIRE

Brasier Freeth

Edward Hyde Building, 38 Clarendon Road, Watford, WD17 1HZ

Tel:

01923 210810

website:

www.brasierfreeth.com

Contact:

Peter Brown (Watford)

email:

peter.brown@brasierfreeth.com

Contact:

Trevor Church (Hemel Hempstead)

email:

trevor.church@brasierfreeth.com

Contact:

James Oliver (Welwyn Garden City)

email:

james.oliver@brasierfreeth.com

Lambert Smith Hampton

45 Grosvenor Road, St Albans, AL1 3AW

Tel:

01727 834234

website:

www.lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Gill

email:

mgill@lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Nigel Palmer

email:

npalmer@lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Ian Partridge

email:

ipartridge@lsh.co.uk

SCOTLAND

ABERDEEN

J&E Shepherd

35 Queens Road, Aberdeen, AB15 4ZN

Tel:

01224 202800

Fax:

01224 202802

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Chris Grinyer

email:

c.grinyer@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

James Richardson

email:

james.richardson@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Mark McQueen

email:

mark.mcqueen@shepherd.co.uk

. c o m p r o p r e g i s t e r . c o m

9