Previous Page  8 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 8 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

Sanderson Weatherall

122 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 3BD

Tel:

0121 703 3538

website:

www.sw.co.uk

Contact:

Peter Fowles

email:

peter.fowles@sw.co.uk

Contact:

Aidan King

email:

aidan.king@sw.co.uk

EAST MIDLANDS

Bruton Knowles

15 Castle Gate, Nottingham, NG1 7AQ

Tel:

0115 988 1160

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

James Bailey

email:

james.bailey@brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Sam Spencer

email:

sam.spencer@brutonknowles.co.uk

Pygott & Crone Commercial

Lawrence House, 27-29 Clasketgate, Lincoln, LN2 1JJ

Tel:

01522 536777

Mob:

07736 167615

website:

www.pygott-crone.com

Contact:

Will Downing

email:

wdowning@pygott-crone.com

Contact:

Tim Downing

email:

tdowning@pygott-crone.com

Contact:

Jamie Thorpe

email:

jthorpe@pygott-crone.com

NORTH WEST

MANCHESTER (GREATER)

Bruton Knowles

Lowry House, 17 Marble Street, Manchester, M2 3AW

Tel:

0161 327 2771

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Chris Renshaw

email:

chris.renshaw@brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Nicholas Broadway

email:

Nicholas.broadway@brutonknowles.co.uk

Canning O’Neill

No. 6 Hewitt Street, Manchester, M15 4GB

Tel:

0161 244 5500

website:

www.canningoneill.com

Contact:

Mark Canning

email:

mark@canningoneill.com

Contact:

Conrad O’Neill

email:

conrad@canningoneill.com

Contact:

James Dickinson

email:

james@canningoneill.com

CBRE Ltd

5th Floor, Belvedere, 12 Booth Street, Manchester, M2 4AW

Tel:

0161 455 7666

Fax:

0161 233 5684

website:

www.cbre.co.uk

Contact:

John Ogden, Managing Director, North West

email:

john.ogden@cbre.com

Contact:

Paul Cook, Senior Director, Industrial Agency

email:

paul.j.cook@cbre.com

Contact:

Neil Mort, Director, Office Agency

email:

neil.mort@cbre.com

Colliers International

12th Floor, Chancery Place, 50 Brown Street, Manchester, M2 2JT

Tel:

0161 831 3300

website:

www.colliersproperty.co.uk

Contact:

Scott Shufflebottom

email:

scott.shufflebottom@colliers.com

Contact:

Laura Wilbourn

email:

laura.wilbourn@colliers.com

Contact:

Dominic Pozzoni

email:

dominic.pozzoni@colliers.com

Davies Harrison

The Mission, 2nd Floor, 50 Bridge Street, Manchester, M3 3BW

Tel:

0161 236 9999

Fax:

0161 236 3300

website:

www.daviesharrison.com

Contact:

Rick Davies

email:

rick@daviesharrison.com

Contact:

John Harrison

email:

john@daviesharrison.com

Contact:

Mike Beales

email:

mike@daviesharrison.com

JLL

One Piccadilly Gardens, Manchester, M1 1RG

Tel:

0161 828 6440

Fax:

0161 228 7972

website:

www.jll.co.uk

Contact:

Chris Mulcahy, Office Agency

email:

chris.mulcahy@eu.jll.com

Contact:

Daniel Burn, Industrial Agency

email:

daniel.burn@eu.jll.com

Contact:

James Porteous, Investment

email:

james.porteous

@eu.jll.com

L i v e o n t h e w e b : w w w

8

J&E Shepherd

Extensive local knowledge - National coverage

www.shepherd.co.uk