Previous Page  7 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 7 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

Bulleys Chartered Surveyors

43 Bell Place, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4LY

Tel:

01902 713333

Fax:

01902 421487

website:

www.bulleys.co.uk

Contact:

Noel Muscutt

email:

noel.muscutt@bulleys.co.uk

Contact:

Rod Spiby

email:

rod.spiby@bulleys.co.uk

Contact:

Steve Perriton

email:

steve.perriton@bulleys.co.uk

Burley Browne

1a Mitre Court, 38 Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield, B74 2LZ

Tel:

0121 321 3441

Fax:

0121 321 3676

website:

www.burleybrowne.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Fitzpatrick

email:

mark.fitzpatrick@burleybrowne.co.uk

Contact:

David Hemmings

email:

david.hemmings@burleybrowne.co.uk

Contact:

Ben Nicholson

email:

ben.nicholson@burleybrowne.co.uk

Commercial Property Management

Floor 9, Civic Centre 4, Much Park Street, Coventry, CV1 2PY

Tel:

024 7683 2748

website:

www.coventry.gov.uk/commercialproperty

email:

commercial.property@coventry.gov.uk

Cushman & Wakefield LLP

No.1 Colmore Square, Birmingham, B4 6AJ

Tel:

0121 200 2050

website:

www.cushmanwakefield.com

Contact:

David Binks, Industrial

email:

david.binks@cushwake.com

Contact:

Scott Rutherford, Offices

email:

scott.rutherford@cushwake.com

Contact:

Doug Tweedie, Retail

email:

doug.tweedie@cushwake.com

ehB Commercial

Somerset House, Clarendon Place, Leamington Spa,

Warwickshire, CV32 5QN

Tel:

01926 888181

Fax:

01926 888018

website:

www.ehbcommercial.com

Contact:

Simon Hain, Agency & Development Director

email:

simon.hain@ehbcommercial.com

Contact:

Nicholas Evans, Investment Director

email:

nicholas.evans@ehbcommercial.com

Contact:

Scott Blake, Valuations

email:

scott.blake@ehbcommercial.com

European Valuations

Lancaster House, 67 Newhall Street, Birmingham, B3 1NQ

Tel:

0121 236 9992

website:

www.eurovals.co.uk

Contact:

Peter Bache

email:

pbache@eurovals.co.uk

Contact:

Helen Kendrick

email:

hkendrick@eurovals.co.uk

Contact:

Joe Hall

email:

jhall@eurovals.co.uk

Fraser Wood

15 Lichfield Street, Walsall, WS1 1TS

Tel:

01922 629000

Fax:

01922 721065

website:

www.fraser-wood.co.uk

Contact:

Stephen Smith

email:

ss@fraser-wood.co.uk

Contact:

Steven Johnson

email:

sj@fraser-wood.co.uk

Contact:

Andrew Perrin

email:

ap@fraser-wood.co.uk

Johnson Fellows

Charter House, 163 Newhall Street, Birmingham, B3 1SW

Tel:

0121 643 9337

Fax:

0121 643 6407

website:

www.johnsonfellows.co.uk

Contact:

Mike Price, Industrial Agency

email:

mike.price@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Contact:

Charles Warrack, Office Agency

email:

charles.warrack@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Contact:

Chris Gaskell, Retail Agency

email:

chris.gaskell@johnsonfellows.co.uk

Kingston CPC

30 Bore Street, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6PQ

Tel:

01543 414300

website:

www.kingstoncpc.co.uk

Contact:

Laura Lawrence, Marketing Coordinator

email:

enquiries@kingstoncpc.co.uk

Contact:

Andrew Buckman, Director

email:

andrew.buckman@kingstoncpc.co.uk

Contact:

Graham Jones, Director

email:

graham.jones@kingstoncpc.co.uk

Philippa Pickavance Real Estate

The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Circus, Queensway,

Birmingham, B4 6AT

Tel:

0121 454 4676

website:

www.philippapickavance.co.uk

Contact:

Philippa Pickavance

email:

pp@philippapickavance.co.uk

. c o m p r o p r e g i s t e r . c o m

7

J&E Shepherd

Full spectrum of commercial & building consultancy services

www.shepherd.co.uk