Previous Page  6 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 6 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

KENT

Acorn Commercial & Development Division

1 Sherman Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3JH

Tel:

020 8315 5454

Fax:

020 8315 5455

website:

www.acorncommercial.co.uk

Contact:

Tom Luck

email:

tom.luck@acorn.ltd.uk

Contact:

Adam Hosking

email:

adam.hosking@acorn.ltd.uk

Baxter Philips

Northside House, 69 Tweedy Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3WA

Tel:

020 8313 9000

website:

www.baxterphilips.co.uk

Contact:

Philip Lapper, Property Management, Agency

email:

philip.lapper@baxterphilips.co.uk

Contact:

Jonathan Webber, Professional

email:

jonathan.webber@baxterphilips.co.uk

Contact:

Ben Lewis, Agency

email:

ben.lewis@baxterphilips.co.uk

Harrisons Chartered Surveyors

Oasis House, Ambley Green, Gillingham Business Park,

Gillingham, Kent, ME8 0NJ

Tel:

01634 265900

Fax:

01634 265930

website:

www.harrisons.property

Contact:

Jeremy Wilton, Agency

email:

jwilton@harrisons.property

Contact:

David Thomas, Professional

email:

dthomas@harrisons.property

Contact:

Jonathan Rogers, Professional/Development

email:

jrogers@harrisons.property

Harrisons Chartered Surveyors

5 Kings Row, Armstrong Road, Maidstone, ME15 6AQ

Tel:

01622 692144

Fax:

01622 692155

website:

www.harrisons.property

Contact:

Jonathan Creek, Agency

email:

jcreek@harrisons.propert

y

Contact:

Adrian Cox, Professional

email:

amcox@harrisons.propert

y

Contact:

Jonathan Rogers, Professional/Development

email:

jrogers@harrisons.property

Martine Waghorn

Sterling House, 7 Asford Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5BJ

Tel:

01622 672233

website:

www.martinewaghorn.co.uk

Contact:

Robert Martine

email:

rmm@martinewaghorn.co.uk

Contact:

Graham Starling

email:

gs@martinewaghorn.co.uk

Sinclair Jones

Commercial House, 2b Fielding Lane, Bromley, BR2 9FL

Tel:

020 8290 6222

Fax:

020 8313 3074

website:

www.sinclairjones.co.uk

Contact:

Tony Fenn, Commercial Agency

email:

ajf@sinclairjones.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Jones, Professional & Leasehold Reform

email:

mrj@sinclairjones.co.uk

MIDLANDS

WEST MIDLANDS

SDL Bigwood

104-106 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 3AG

Tel:

0121 237 4850

website:

www.sdlbigwood.co.uk

Contact:

James Carver

email:

jcarver@sdlbigwood.co.uk

Contact:

Les Balla

email:

lballa@sdlbigwood.co.uk

Contact:

Colin Totney

email:

ctotney@sdlbigwood.co.uk

Birmingham Property Services

Birmingham City Council, PO Box 16255, Birmingham, B2 2WT

Tel:

0121 303 3935

website:

www.birminghampropertyservices.co.uk

email:

bpslettings@birmingham.gov.uk

BNP Paribas Real Estate

9 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 2BJ

Tel:

0121 237 1234

website:

www.realestate.bnpparibas.com

Contact:

Andrew Cosnett, Director, Industrial Agency

email:

andrew.cosnett@bnpparibas.com

Contact:

Richard James-Moore, Associate Director,

Industrial Agency

email:

richardjamesmoore@bnpparibas.com

Contact:

Kayleigh Holsey, Senior Surveyor, Industrial Agency

email:

kayleigh.holsey@bnpparibas.com

Bruton Knowles

The Rural Enterprise Centre, Stafford Drive,

Battlefield Enterprise Park, Shrewsbury, SY1 3FE

Tel:

01743 770084

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Gareth Lay

email:

gareth.lay@brutonknowles.co.uk

Bruton Knowles

Embassy House, 60 Church Street, Birmingham, B3 2DJ

Tel:

0121 200 1100

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Ian Pitt

email:

ian.pitt@brutonknowles.co.uk

L i v e o n t h e w e b : w w w

6