Previous Page  5 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

CITY/MIDTOWN

DeVono Cresa

2nd Floor, Langham House, 302-308 Regent Street,

London, W1B 3AT

Tel:

020 7096 9911

Fax:

020 7096 9901

website:

www.devono.com

email:

info@devonocresa.com

Contact:

David Felman

email:

df@devonocresa.com

Contact:

Ruth Lynch

email:

rml@devonocresa.com

Farebrother

27 Breams Buildings, London, EC4A 1DZ

Tel:

020 7405 4545

website:

www.farebrother.com

Contact:

Charlie Thompson, Office Lettings

email:

cthompson@farebrother.com

Contact:

Alistair Subba Row, Occupier Services

email:

asubbarow@farebrother.com

Contact:

Malcolm Brackley Lease Advisory & Valuations

email:

mbrackley@farebrother.com

Monmouth Dean

10 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JA

Tel:

020 7025 1390

website:

www.monmouthdean.com

Contact:

Rhys Evans

email:

revans@monmouthdean.com

Contact:

Jason Hanley

email:

jhanley@monmouthdean.com

Contact:

Paul Dart

email:

pdart@monmouthdean.com

Thompson Yates

11-15 St Mary at Hill, Monument, London, EC3R 8EE

Tel:

020 7626 6060

Fax:

020 7626 7700

website:

www.thompsonyates.co.uk

Contact:

Colin Yates

email:

cyates@thompsonyates.co.uk

Contact:

Sean Thompson

email:

sthompson@thompsonyates.co.uk

Contact:

Colin Povey

email:

cpovey@thompsonyates.co.uk

Regional Authorities

City of London

PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ

Tel:

020 7332 1530

Fax:

020 7332 1536

website:

www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/business/

commercial-property

Contact:

Jason Clift, City Surveyor’s Department

email:

Jason.clift@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Contact:

Kevin Koo, City Surveyor’s Department

email:

kevin.koo@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Contact:

Simon McGinn, City Property Advisory Team

email:

simon.mcginn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

SOUTH EAST

Acorn Commercial & Development Division

Renaissance Works, 120 Bermondsey Street, London, SE1 3TX

Tel:

020 7089 6555

Fax:

020 7089 6569

website:

www.acorncommercial.co.uk

Contact:

Jeff East

email:

jeff.east@acorn.ltd.uk

Contact:

Henry Hammond

email:

henry.hammond@acorn.ltd.uk

Sinclair Jones

Commercial House, 2b Fielding Lane, Bromley, BR2 9FL

Tel:

020 8290 6222

Fax:

020 8313 3074

website:

www.sinclairjones.co.uk

Contact:

Tony Fenn, Commercial Agency

email:

ajf@sinclairjones.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Jones, Professional & Leasehold Reform

email:

mrj@sinclairjones.co.uk

Union Street Partners

10 Storey Street, London, SE1 9AD

Tel:

020 3757 7777

website:

www.unionstreetpartners.co.uk

Contact:

Simon Smith, Office Lettings & Acquisition

email:

ss@unionstreetpartners.co.uk

Contact:

Alex Lewis, Lease Advisory & Valuations

email:

al@unionstreetpartners.co.uk

Contact:

Vince Cheung, Industrial & Office Lettings

email:

vc@unionstreetpartners.co.uk

EAST

Dobbin & Sullivan

Burrows House, 415 High Street, Stratford, London, E15 4QZ

Tel:

020 8221 9610

Fax:

020 8221 9611

website:

www.dobbinandsullivan.com

Contact:

Nick Sullivan, Professional Services

email:

nick.sullivan@dobbinandsullivan.com

Contact:

Ajay Tohani, Investment & Development

email:

ajay.tohani@dobbinandsullivan.com

Contact:

Nick Robinson, Commercial Agency

email:

nick.robinson@dobbinandsullivan.com

. c o m p r o p r e g i s t e r . c o m

5

J&E Shepherd

In excess of 1,000 commercial properties on the market

www.shepherd.co.uk