Previous Page  4 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 4 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

LONDON

WEST END/ST JAMES’s

Adams Burnett

Linen Hall, 162-168 Regent Street, London, W1B 5TG

Tel:

020 7233 0200

website:

www.adamsburnett.com

Contact:

Paul Burnett, Agency

email:

pab@adamsburnett.com

Allsop LLP

33 Wigmore Street, London, W1U 1BZ

Tel:

020 7437 6977

website:

www.allsop.co.uk

Contact:

Barney Lewis

email:

barney.lewis@allsop.co.uk

Contact:

Harry Theakston

email:

harry.theakston@allsop.co.uk

Bilfinger GVA

25 Berkeley Square, London, W1J 6HN

Tel:

020 7895 1515

Fax:

020 7911 2560

website:

www.gva.co.uk

Contact:

Patrick O’Keeffe, West End Office Agency

email:

pok@gva.co.uk

Contact:

Maxim Vane Percy, West End Office Agency

email:

mvp@gva.co.uk

Contact:

Justin James, West End Investment

email:

justin.james@gva.co.uk

Bruton Knowles

20 Thayer Street, London, W1U 2DD

Tel:

020 7499 8435

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Guy Emmerson

email:

guy.emmerson@brutonknowles.co.uk

DeVono Cresa

2nd Floor, Langham House, 302-308 Regent Street,

London, W1B 3AT

Tel:

020 7096 9911

Fax:

020 7096 9901

website:

www.devono.com

email:

info@devonocresa.com

Contact:

David Felman

email:

df@devonocresa.com

Contact:

Ruth Lynch

email:

rml@devonocresa.com

Elsworth

83 Victoria Street, London, SW1 0HW

Tel:

020 3254 3003

website:

www.elsworth.london

Contact:

Jeremy Gilbert

email:

jeremygilbert@elsworth.london

email:

info@elsworth.london

Howard de Walden Estates Ltd

23 Queen Anne Street, London, W1G 9DL

Tel:

020 7290 0970

website:

www.hdwe.co.uk

Contact:

Claire Kennedy, Office/Medical

email:

claire.kennedy@hdwe.co.uk

Monmouth Dean

10 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JA

Tel:

020 7025 1390

website:

www.monmouthdean.com

Contact:

Rhys Evans

email:

revans@monmouthdean.com

Contact:

Jason Hanley

email:

jhanley@monmouthdean.com

Contact:

Paul Dart

email:

pdart@monmouthdean.com

Summit Property Advisors

53 Welbeck Street, London, W1G 9XR

Tel:

020 7486 6655

website:

www.summitpa.com

Contact:

Marc Davis

email:

marcdavis@summitpa.com

Thomas Clive & Co

2nd Floor, 6 South Molton Street, London, W1K 5QF

Tel:

020 7629 9111

Fax:

020 7409 3009

website:

www.thomasclive.co.uk

Contact:

Clive Harriss, Business Space Agency

email:

cliveharriss@thomasclive.co.uk

Contact:

Paul Harriss, Investment

email:

paulharriss@thomasclive.co.uk

Tuckerman

2nd Floor, 1 Castle Lane, London, SW1E 6DR

Tel:

020 7222 5511

Fax:

020 7222 0558

website:

www.tuckerman.co.uk

Contact:

Harry Cormack, Office Agency

email:

hcormack@tuckerman.co.uk

Contact:

Guy Bowring, Office Agency

email:

gbowring@tuckerman.co.uk

Contact:

Philip Martin, Office Agency

email:

pmartin@tuckerman.co.uk

L i v e o n t h e w e b : w w w

4

J&E Shepherd

10 commercial centres across Scotland

www.shepherd.co.uk