Previous Page  18 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 18 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

Live on the web:

www.compropregister.com

18

DESIGN, MARKETING

& PRINT COMPANIES

A.D.S Print Services

9 Kennet Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 4QT

Mob:

07956 808623

website:

www.ads-group.com

Contact:

Jason Saines

email:

jasonsaines@ads-group.com

email:

jasonsaines@icloud.com

Consult PR and Marketing Ltd

8 Barratts Croft, Gornal Wood, Dudley, West Midlands, DY5 4UL

Mob:

07766 515959

website:

www.consultltd.co.uk

Contact:

Laura Hannon

email:

laura.hannon@consultltd.co.uk

Hekkta

199a New Kings Road, London, SW6 4SR

Tel:

020 3441 9340

website:

www.hekkta.com

Contact:

Darcy Peters

email:

darcy@hekkta.com

Contact:

Brian Hasler

email:

brian@hekkta.com

Contact:

Daniel Webb

email:

daniel@hekkta.com

Kubiak Creative Ltd

No. 1 Farleigh Court, Old Weston Road, Bristol, BS48 1UR

Tel:

01275 464836

website:

www.kubiakcreative.com

Contact:

Natashia Kubiak-Philip

email:

natashia@kubiakcreative.com

Contact:

Chas Pratt

email:

chas@kubiakcreative.com

Richard Barber & Company

3rd Floor, Onward Buildings, 207 Deansgate,

Manchester, M3 3NW

Tel:

0161 833 0555

website:

www.richardbarber.co.uk

Contact:

Mike Barber

email:

mike@richardbarber.co.uk

Contact:

Paul Warren

email:

paul@richardbarber.co.uk

Contact:

Tony Smith

email:

tony@richardbarber.co.uk

The Design Exchange

1st Floor, 35 Brook Street, Ilkley, LS29 8AG

Tel:

01943 604500

website:

www.thedesignexchange.co.uk

Contact:

Robert Carr

email:

rob@thedesignexchange.co.uk

EMPTY RATES SAVINGS

BCH UK Limited

Irnham Grange, 6 Irnham Road, Corby Glen, Grantham,

Lincolnshire, NG33 4NE

Tel:

01476 552109

Fax:

01476 550080

website:

www.BCHUKLIMITED.com

email:

info@BCHUKLIMITED.com

email:

phil@goldholme.com

ENERGY PERFORMANCE & EFFICIENCY

EPC Assure

20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU

Tel:

0845 388 3814

Fax:

0845 388 0894

website:

www.epcassure.com

Contact:

Zamir Borg-Mirza

email:

zbm@epcassure.com

Contact:

Ori Reiss

email:

ori@epcassure.com

Vital Property Solutions

Grenville Court, Britwell Road, Burnham, Slough, SL1 8DF

Tel:

0345 111 7700

website:

www.vitaldirect.co.uk

Contact:

Martin Gibbons MRICS, Nationwide Service,

Commercial EPCs, Asbestos Surveys, Energy Efficiency

Upgrades, General Risk Assessments, Fire Risk

Assessments, Land Registry Lease Plans,

TM44 Inspections

email:

martin.gibbons@vitaldirect.co.uk

INSURANCE

BLP Insurance

90 Fenchurch Street, London, EC3M 4ST

Tel:

020 3553 8127

website:

www.blpinsurance.com/commercial

email:

commercial@blpinsurance.com

SECURITY

Secure Site UK Limited

Head Office, Secure Site House, 170 Tarring Road,

Worthing, BN11 4HG

Tel:

0845 612 1312

Fax:

0845 612 1322

website:

www.securesiteuk.co.uk

Contact:

Derek Tyrrell

email:

derek.tyrrell@securesiteuk.co.uk

J&E Shepherd

10 commercial centres across Scotland

www.shepherd.co.uk