Previous Page  17 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 17 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

Wellington Place

Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4AP

Tel:

0113 389 9830

Fax:

0113 389 9838

website:

www.wellingtonplace.co.uk

Contact:

Dominique Simcox

email:

dsimcox@mepc.com

Contact:

Jeff Pearey

email:

jeff.pearey@eu.jll.com

Contact:

Adam Cockroft

email:

adam.cockroft@cushwake.com

MANAGED & SERVICED OFFICES

Basepoint Business Centre - Crawley

Metcalf Way, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 7XX

Tel:

01293 817717

website:

www.basepoint.co.uk/crawley

Contact:

Stephanie George, Centre Manager

email:

stephaniegeorge@basepoint.co.uk

Contact:

Carla Brown, Assistant Centre Manager

email:

crawley@basepoint.co.uk

Basepoint Business Centre - Havant

Harts Farm Way, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 1HS

Tel:

023 9244 9666

Fax:

023 9244 9667

website:

www.basepoint.co.uk/havant

Contact:

David Walther, Centre Manager

email:

davidwalther@basepoint.co.uk

email:

havant@basepoint.co.uk

Basepoint Business Centre - Winchester

1 Winnall Valley Road, Winchester, SO23 0LD

Tel:

01962 832500

Fax:

01962 832501

website:

www.basepoint.co.uk/locations/winchester

Contact:

Lucy Middleton, Centre Manager

email:

lucymiddleton@basepoint.co.uk

email:

winchester@basepoint.co.uk

DEVELOPMENT & PROPERTY COMPANIES

Birchwood Park

Chadwick House, Warrington Road, Birchwood Park,

Warrington, WA3 6AE

Tel:

01925 851536

website:

www.birchwoodpark.co.uk

email:

info@birchwoodpark.co.uk

email:

offices@birchwoodpark.co.uk

Canmoor

34 Dover Street, London, W1S 4NG

Tel:

020 7495 4115

website:

www.canmoor.com

Country Estates Limited

Kingfisher House, 17 Albury Close, Reading, Berkshire, RG30 1BD

Tel:

0118 950 8366

Fax:

0118 959 5857

website:

www.countryestates.co.uk

email:

sales@countryestates.co.uk

Contact:

Graham Denton

email:

graham@countryestates.co.uk

Hampton Brook UK Ltd

Towerfield, 66 Derngate, Northampton, NN1 1UH

Tel:

01604 233991

Fax:

01604 233995

website:

www.hamptonbrook.com

email:

info@hamptonbrook.com

Contact:

Ian Jackson

email:

ijackson@hamptonbrook.com

IM Properties Plc

IM House, South Drive, Coleshill, B46 1DF

Tel:

0121 730 8050

website:

www.improperties.co.uk

email:

Enquiries@improperties.co.uk

Kier Property

6 Cavendish Place, London, W1G 9NB

Tel:

020 7462 2750

Mob:

07747 756538

website:

www.kier.co.uk/property

website:

www.trade-city.co.uk

website:

www.logistics-city.co.uk

Contact:

Sharon Mitchell

email:

Sharon.mitchell@kier.co.uk

SEGRO

258 Bath Road, Slough, SL1 4DX

Tel:

01753 537171

website:

www.SEGRO.com

Contact:

Alan Holland, Business Unit Director, Greater London

email:

alan.holland@SEGRO.com

Contact:

Gareth Osborn, Business Unit Director,

Thames Valley & National Logistics

email:

gareth.osborn@SEGRO.com

ASSOCIATED PROPERTY SERVICES

COMMERCIAL MORTGAGES

Mortgagedirect

44-50 Royal Parade Mews, Blackheath Village,

London, SE3 0TN

Tel:

07483 118260 (Commercial)

Tel:

020 8297 9511 (Residential)

website:

www.mortgage-direct.com/

commercial_mortgages.php

Contact:

Michael Murphy, Commercial Marketing Executive

email:

mmurphy@mortgage-direct.com

. c o m p r o p r e g i s t e r . c o m

17

J&E Shepherd

Extensive local knowledge - National coverage

www.shepherd.co.uk