Previous Page  16 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 16 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

HEATHROW & WEST LONDON

Cushman & Wakefield

Lakeside House, 1 Furzeground Way, Uxbridge, UB11 1BD

Tel:

020 8569 1600

Fax:

020 8569 1633

website:

www.cushmanwakefield.co.uk

Contact:

Karen Thomas, Industrial Agency

email:

karen.thomas@cushwake.com

Contact:

Heather Harvey-Wood, Industrial Agency

email:

heather.harvey-wood@cushwake.com

Contact:

Charles Dady, Office Agency

email:

charles.dady@cushwake.com

Gardham Bowerman & Bocock

31 Belmont Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1QS

Tel:

01895 271166

website:

www.gb-b.co.uk

Contact:

Ian Bocock

email:

ian@gb-b.co.uk

Rose Williams

18 High Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1JN

Tel:

01895 619890

Fax:

01895 619891

website:

www.rose-williams.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Rose

email:

mark@rose-williams.co.uk

Contact:

Simon Williams

email:

simon@rose-williams.co.uk

Thomas Clive & Co

49 High Street, Harrow-on-the-Hill,

Middlesex, HA1 3HT

Tel:

020 8423 2130

Fax:

020 8422 1523

website:

www.thomasclive.co.uk

Contact:

Clive Harriss, Agency/Development

email:

cliveharriss@thomasclive.co.uk

Regional Authorities

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, RG21 4AH

Tel:

01256 844844

website:

www.basingstoke.gov.uk/business

Contact:

Mike Bovis, Property Services Manager

email:

mike.bovis@basingstoke.gov.uk

Contact:

Kate Dean, Basing View Project Director

email:

kate.dean@basingstoke.gov.uk

Contact:

Daniel Garnier, Economic Development Manager

email:

Daniel.garnier@basingstoke.gov.uk

YORKSHIRE

WEST YORKSHIRE

Arundel, Williams & Surplice

Unit 2, Killingbeck Drive, York Road, Leeds, LS14 6UF

Tel:

0113 235 1362

Fax:

0113 380 5800

website:

www.awsltd.co.uk

Contact:

Nick Arundel

email:

nick@awsltd.co.uk

Contact:

Kevin Surplice

email:

kevin@awsltd.co.uk

Bruton Knowles

4100 Park Approach, Thorpe Park, Leeds, LS15 8GB

Tel:

0113 418 2101

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Nigel Billingsley

email:

nigel.billingsley@brutonknowles.co.uk

Towngate Plc (Landlord)

Woodvale House, Woodvale Road, Brighouse,

West Yorkshire, HD6 4AB

Tel:

01484 715635

Fax:

01484 722392

website:

www.towngate.plc.uk

Contact:

Julia Ford

email:

julia_ford@towngate.plc.uk

Walker Singleton Chartered Surveyors

Property House, Lister Lane, Halifax, HX1 5AS

Tel:

01422 430000

website:

www.walkersingleton.co.uk

email:

halifax@walkersingleton.co.uk

Walker Singleton Chartered Surveyors

Raven House, Kingsgate, Bradford, BD1 4SJ

Tel:

01274 452000

website:

www.walkersingleton.co.uk

email:

bradford@walkersingleton.co.uk

Walker Singleton Chartered Surveyors

Oak House, New North Road, Huddersfield, HD1 5LG

Tel:

01484 477600

website:

www.walkersingleton.co.uk

email:

huddersfield@walkersingleton.co.uk

L i v e o n t h e w e b : w w w

16

J&E Shepherd

Full spectrum of commercial & building consultancy services

www.shepherd.co.uk