Previous Page  14 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 14 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

Hurst Warne & Partners LLP

323 Kingston Road, Leatherhead, KT22 7TO

Tel:

01372 360190

website:

www.hurstwarne.co.uk

Contact:

Nic Pocknall

email:

nic.pocknall@hurstwarne.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Leah

email:

mark.leah@hurstwarne.co.uk

Hurst Warne & Partners LLP

Abbey House, 25 Clarendon Road, Redhill, RH1 1QZ

Tel:

01737 852222

website:

www.hurstwarne.co.uk

Contact:

Will Gelder

email:

will.gelder@hurstwarne.co.uk

Hurst Warne & Partners LLP

41 Chobham Road, Woking, GU21 6JD

Tel:

01483 723344

website:

www.hurstwarne.co.uk

Contact:

Peter Richards

email:

peter.richards@hurstwarne.co.uk

Contact:

Peter Morgan

email:

peter.morgan@hurstwarne.co.uk

Michael Rogers

Friars House, 2 Friars Lane, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1NL

Tel:

020 8332 7788

website:

www.michaelrogers.co.uk

Contact:

Niall Christian, Agency

email:

niall.christian@michaelrogers.co.uk

Contact:

Chris Bulmer, Agency

email:

chris.bulmer@michaelrogers.co.uk

Contact:

Clare Lane, Agency

email:

clare.lane@michaelrogers.co.uk

Michael Rogers

Chapter House, 33 London Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 9HZ

Tel:

01737 230700

website:

www.michaelrogers.co.uk

Contact:

David Smith, Office Agency

email:

david.smith@michaelrogers.co.uk

Contact:

Roger Duke, Industrial Agency

email:

roger.duke@michaelrogers.co.uk

Contact:

Chris Bulmer, Agency

email:

chris.bulmer@michaelrogers.co.uk

RH & RW Clutton

208 High Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3JB

Tel:

01483 300233

website:

www.rhrwclutton.com

Contact:

Richard Grassly

email:

guildford@rhrwclutton.co.uk

Robinsons with Martin-Brown

253-255 High Street, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1RP

Tel:

01306 884685

website:

www.robinsonsmb.com

Contact:

Steve Lane, Agency

email:

sjl@robinsonsmb.com

Contact:

Nigel Johnson, Valuations/Professional

email:

nj@robinsonsmb.com

Contact:

David Sill, Commercial Management

email:

ds@robinsonsmb.com

Robinsons with Martin-Brown

The Georgian House, 37 Bell Street, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7AG

Tel:

01737 229200

website:

www.robinsonsmb.com

Contact:

Steve Lane, Agency

email:

sjl@robinsonsmb.com

Contact:

Jamie Packington, Agency

email:

jp@robinsonsmb.com

Contact:

Nigel Packington, Valuations/Professional

email:

np@robinsonsmb.com

Wadham & Isherwood

4A, Priory Court, Tuscam Way, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3YX

Tel:

01276 682501

website:

www.wadhamandisherwood.co.uk

Contact:

David Bowen

email:

david@wandi.co.uk

Wadham & Isherwood

8 Boorelli Yard, The Borough, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7NU

Tel:

01252 710822

website:

www.wadhamandisherwood.co.uk

Contact:

Nick Reeve

email:

nick@wandi.co.uk

Contact:

Matthew Seary

email:

matthew@wandi.co.uk

Wadham & Isherwood

11 Quarry Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UY

Tel:

01483 300176

website:

www.wadhamandisherwood.co.uk

Contact:

Peter da Silva

email:

pds@wadhamandisherwood.co.uk

Contact:

James Finn

email:

jsf@wadhamandisherwood.co.uk

14

L i v e o n t h e w e b : w w w

J&E Shepherd

10 commercial centres across Scotland

www.shepherd.co.uk