Previous Page  13 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 13 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

GLOUCESTER

Bruton Knowles

Bisley House, Green Farm Business Park, Bristol Road,

Gloucester, GL2 4LY

Tel:

01452 880000

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Robert Smith

email:

robert.smith@brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Tessa Newton

email:

tessa.newton@brutonknowles.co.uk

PLYMOUTH

Bruton Knowles

22 Lockyer Street, Plymouth, PL1 2QW

Tel:

01752 936101

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Mark Slade

email:

mark.slade@brutonknowles.co.uk

SWINDON

Keningtons LLP

64 Cherry Orchard East, Kembrey Park,

Swindon, SN2 8UQ

Tel:

01793 423351

Fax:

01793 423352

website:

www.keningtons.com

Contact:

Jeremy Sutton

email:

jeremysutton@keningtons.com

Contact:

Murray Walker

email:

murraywalker@keningtons.com

Contact:

Simon Ormrod

email:

simonormrod@keningtons.com

TAUNTON

Bruton Knowles

Chandos House, 1 Heron Gate Office Park,

Hawkridge Way, Taunton, TA1 2LR

Tel:

01823 332205

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Paul Williams

email:

paul.williams@brutonknowles.co.uk

SURREY

Acorn Commercial & Development Division

1 Sherman Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3JH

Tel:

020 8315 5454

Fax:

020 8315 5455

website:

www.acorncommercial.co.uk

Contact:

Tom Luck

email:

tom.luck@acorn.ltd.uk

Contact:

Adam Hosking

email:

adam.hosking@acorn.ltd.uk

Bruton Knowles

2 Paris Parklands, Railton Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 9JX

Tel:

01483 238380

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Steven Drennan

email:

steven.drennan@brutonknowles.co.uk

Christopher Thomas & Co

website:

www.chthomas.com

Contact:

Chris Thomas

email:

ct@chthomas.com

Contact:

Ed Mason

email:

em@chthomas.com

email:

info@chthomas.com

Curchod & Co

Portmore House, 54 Church Street, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8DP

Tel:

01932 823610

Fax:

01932 854370

website:

www.curchodandco.com

Contact:

Ian Oswin

email:

ioswin@curchodandco.com

Contact:

Richard Newsam

email:

rnewsam@curchodandco.com

Contact:

Gary Whitaker

email:

gwhitaker@curchodandco.com

Curchod & Co with Richard Davey Associates

Fides House, 10 Chertsey Road, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5AB

Tel:

01483 730060

website:

www.curchodandco.com

Contact:

Katie Hemblade

email:

khemblade@curchodandco.com

Contact:

Richard Newsam

email:

rnewsam@curchodandco.com

Contact:

Ian Oswin

email:

ioswin@curchodandco.com

Higgitt Consulting

Guildford, Surrey

Tel:

01483 570449

Mob:

07774 990171

website:

www.higgittconsulting.co.uk

Contact:

Andrew Higgitt FRICS, Independent Lease Consultants

email:

andrew@higgittconsulting.co.uk

Hollis Hockley LLP

1 Alexandra Road, Farnborough, GU14 6BU

Tel:

01252 545848

website:

www.hollishockley.co.uk

Contact:

Jon Hollis

email:

jch@hollishockley.co.uk

Contact:

Neil Hockley

email:

nph@hollishockley.co.uk

13

J&E Shepherd

Extensive local knowledge - National coverage

www.shepherd.co.uk

Live on the web:

www.compropregister.com