Previous Page  12 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 12 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

JLL

Latimer House, 5-7 Cumberland Place, Southampton, SO15 2BH

Tel:

023 8023 2882

Fax:

023 8023 2684

website:

www.jll.co.uk

Contact:

David McGougan, Industrial Agency, Investment

& Development

email:

david.mcgougan@eu.jll.com

Contact:

Nella Pang, Office & Industrial Agency

email:

nella.pang@eu.jll.com

Contact:

Alex Grossick, Office & Industrial Agency

email:

alexander.grossick@eu.jll.com

John Bird Associates

2 Braeside Close, Winchester, Hants, SO22 4JL

Tel:

01962 775777

website:

www.johnbirdassociates.co.uk

Contact:

John Bird

email:

jb@johnbirdassociates.co.uk

Lambert Smith Hampton

5 Town Quay, Southampton, SO14 2AQ

Tel:

023 8033 0041

Fax:

023 8033 0060

website:

www.lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Andrew Hodgkinson, Office Agency

email:

ahodgkinson@lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Adrian Whitfield, Industrial Agency

email:

awhitfield@lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Jerry Vigus, Capital Markets/Industrial/Logistics

email:

jvigus@lsh.co.uk

Primmer Olds B.A.S

61 Cromwell Road, Southampton, SO15 2JE

Tel:

023 8022 2292

Fax:

023 8063 9319

website:

www.primmeroldsbas.co.uk

Contact:

Duane Walker

email:

dwalker@primmeroldsbas.co.uk

Contact:

Patrick Mattison

email:

pmattison@primmeroldsbas.co.uk

Savills

2 Charlotte Place, Southampton, SO14 0TB

Tel:

023 8071 3900

Fax:

023 8071 3901

website:

www.savills.co.uk

Contact:

Martin Hastelow, Director Office/Industrial Agency

email:

mhastelow@savills.com

Contact:

Tim Longhurst, Director Office/Industrial Agency

email:

tlonghurst@savills.com

Contact:

Kevin Marsh, Director Licensed Leisure

email:

kmarsh@savills.com

SOUTH WEST

Warwick Martel

Fernacre Business Park, Budds Lane, Romsey, SO51 0HA

Tel:

01794 521511

website:

www.warwickmartel.com

Contact:

Simon Martel

email:

simon@warwickmartel.com

BRISTOL

Bruton Knowles

St Brandon’s House, 29 Great George Street,

Bristol, BS1 5QT

Tel:

0117 287 2101

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Paul Williams

email:

paul.williams@brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Will Nell

email:

will.nell@brutonknowles.co.uk

CARDIFF

Bruton Knowles

Odd Fellows House, 19 Newport Road, Cardiff, CF24 0AA

Tel:

029 2002 8800

website:

www.brutonknowles.co.uk

Contact:

Mike Rees

email:

mike.rees@brutonknowles.co.uk

CHELTENHAM

Spa Chartered Surveyors

5 Kew Place, Cheltenham, GL53 7NQ

Tel:

01242 255242

website:

www.spacharteredsurveyors.com

Contact:

Simon Pontifex

email:

simonpontifex@spacharteredsurveyors.com

Contact:

Harry Pontifex

email:

harry@spacharteredsurveyors.com

email:

info@spacharteredsurveyors.com

EXETER

JLL

Ground Floor, The Senate, Southernhay Gardens,

Exeter, EX1 1UG

Tel:

01392 423696

website:

www.jll.co.uk

Contact:

Tim Western, Lead Director & Industrial Agency

email:

tim.western@eu.jll.com

Contact:

Andrew Pearce, Office Agency

email:

andrew.pearce@eu.jll.com

12

J&E Shepherd

Full spectrum of commercial & building consultancy services

www.shepherd.co.uk

Live on the web:

www.compropregister.com