Previous Page  11 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 11 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

INVERNESS

J&E Shepherd

Duncan House, Wester Inshes Place, Inverness, IV2 5HZ

Tel:

01463 712239

Fax:

01463 710325

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Sandy Rennie

email:

sandy.rennie@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Neil Calder

email:

n.calder@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Linda Cameron

email:

linda.cameron@shepherd.co.uk

PERTH

J&E Shepherd

1st Floor, 2 Whitefriars Crescent, Perth, PH2 0PA

Tel:

01738 638188

Fax:

01738 637542

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Jonathan Reid

email:

j.reid@shepherd.co.uk

STIRLING

J&E Shepherd

11 Gladstone Place, Stirling, FK8 2NN

Tel:

01786 450438

Fax:

01786 465063

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Ian Fergusson

email:

ian.fergusson@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Sandy Falconer

email:

sandy.falconer@shepherd.co.uk

SOUTH COAST CENTRAL

Higgitt Consulting

Guildford, Surrey

Tel:

01483 570449

Mob:

07774 990171

website:

www.higgittconsulting.co.uk

Contact:

Andrew Higgitt FRICS, Independent Lease Consultants

email:

andrew@higgittconsulting.co.uk

Warwick Martel

Fernacre Business Park, Budds Lane, Romsey, SO51 0HA

Tel:

01794 521511

website:

www.warwickmartel.com

Contact:

Simon Martel

email:

simon@warwickmartel.co.uk

PORTSMOUTH

Hellier Langston

F7 Fareham Heights, Standard Way, Fareham, PO16 8XT

Tel:

01329 220 111

website:

www.hlp.co.uk

Contact:

Andy Hellier, Director

email:

andy@hlp.co.uk

Contact:

Anthony Crocker, Director

email:

anthony@hlp.co.uk

Contact:

Derek Hellier, Director

email:

derek@hlp.co.uk

Lambert Smith Hampton

3 Manor Court, Barnes Wallis Road, Segensworth,

Fareham, PO15 5TH

Tel:

01489 579579

Fax:

01489 578832

website:

www.lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Robin Dickens, Industrial Agency

email:

rdickens@lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Andrew Hodgkinson, Office agency

email:

ahodgkinson@lsh.co.uk

Contact:

Elise Evans, Industrial Agency

email:

eevans@lsh.co.uk

SOUTHAMPTON

CBRE

The Quay, 30 Channel Way, Ocean Village,

Southampton, SO14 3TG

Tel:

023 8033 8811

website:

www.cbre.co.uk

Contact:

Emma Lockey

email:

emma.lockey@cbre.com

Contact:

Nick Tutton

email:

nick.tutton@cbre.com

Contact:

James Brounger

email:

james.brounger@cbre.com

Hellier Langston

Enterprise House, Ocean Village, Ocean Way,

Southampton, SO14 3XB

Tel:

023 8202 2111

website:

www.hlp.co.uk

Contact:

Matthew Poplett, Agency Director

email:

matt@hlp.co.uk

Contact:

Jason Webb, Agency Director

email:

jason@hlp.co.uk

Contact:

Guy Jones, Professional Director

email:

guy@hlp.co.uk

. c o m p r o p r e g i s t e r . c o m

11

J&E Shepherd

In excess of 1,000 commercial properties on the market

www.shepherd.co.uk