Previous Page  10 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 10 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

AYR

J&E Shepherd

22 Miller Road, Ayr, KA7 2AY

Tel:

01292 267987

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Kevin Bell

email:

kevin.bell@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Arlene Wallace

email:

a.wallace@shepherd.co.uk

DUMFRIES

J&E Shepherd

18 Castle Street, Dumfries, DG1 1DR

Tel:

01387 264333

Fax:

01387 250450

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Fraser Carson

email:

f.carson@shepherd.co.uk

DUNDEE

J&E Shepherd

13 Albert Square, Dundee, DD1 1XA

Tel:

01382 878005

Fax:

01382 878009

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Gerry McCluskey

email:

g.mccluskey@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Jonathan Reid

email:

j.reid@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Lesley Dryden

email:

l.dryden@shepherd.co.uk

EDINBURGH

Bilfinger GVA

127 Fountainbridge, Edinburgh, EH3 9QG

Tel:

0131 225 8000

Fax:

0131 225 8001

website:

www.gva.co.uk

Contact:

Lewis Pentland

email:

lewis.pentland@gva.co.uk

Contact:

Peter Fraser

email:

peter.fraser@gva.co.uk

Contact:

Kyle Williamson

email:

kyle.williamson@gva.co.uk

J&E Shepherd

12 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 8HA

Tel:

0131 225 1234 (Option 2)

Fax:

0131 226 6948

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Ian Hannon

email:

ian.hannon@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Niall Gunn

email:

n.gunn@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Anthony Bennett

email:

abennett@shepherd.co.uk

FIFE

PCM Properties Ltd

Castleblair Works, Castleblair Lane, Dunfermline,

Fife, KY12 9DP

Tel:

01383 733334

Mob:

07889 750303

website:

www.pcmeng.com

Contact:

Andy Callan

email:

andy@pcmeng.com

GLASGOW

4th Property

Suite 5B, Platinum House, 23 Eagle Street, Glasgow, G4 9XA

Tel:

0141 404 1930

website:

www.4thgroup.co.uk

Contact:

Claire Donaldson

email:

claire.donaldson@4thgroup.co.uk

Bilfinger GVA

206 St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5SG

Tel:

0141 300 8000

Fax:

0141 300 8001

website:

www.gva.co.uk

Contact:

Craig Semple

email:

craig.semple@gva.co.uk

Contact:

Alison Taylor

email:

Alison.taylor@gva.co.uk

Contact:

Paul Broad

email:

paul.broad@gva.co.uk

J&E Shepherd

5th Floor, 80 St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5UB

Tel:

0141 331 2807

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Steven Barnett

email:

s.barnett@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Sandy Lightbody

email:

s.lightbody@shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Alastair Buchanan

email:

a.buchanan@shepherd.co.uk

HAMILTON

J&E Shepherd

32 Campbell Street, Hamilton, ML3 6AS

Tel:

01698 534288

website:

www.shepherd.co.uk

Contact:

Iain Henshaw

email:

iain.henshaw@shepherd.co.uk

L i v e o n t h e w e b : w w w

10

J&E Shepherd

10 commercial centres across Scotland

www.shepherd.co.uk